de

Conference Hotels in Austria

Conference Hotels in Austria – Be inspired by Austria’s varied MICE offer. On our platform, you will find the right city, venue and a suitable fringe programme for your seminar or congress.

Organizing Meetings, Incentives, Conventions and Events involves many different steps, and the MICE Service Group Team would be delighted to help you make sure that nothing gets overlooked. You decide where and when you require support. Enjoy browsing through the offers on our platforms.

The MICE Service Group supports you in planning and implementing your conference or congress in Austria. Here you will find the suitable city, location or the suitable supporting programme. Austria and its cities are as diverse as its history, its culture and its landscape. Would you like to hold your conference in the capital Vienna, or maybe opt for the Baroque city of Salzburg?

You and your seminar participants are sure to appreciate the Mediterranean ambiance of Graz. Do you prefer the sporty vibe of Innsbruck or would you rather meet in the beautiful region of Vorarlberg close to Lake Constance?

Conference hotels in Austria

Win time for yourself, your customers, partners and colleagues. Searching for the perfect location and venue is time-consuming, and quotations are often difficult to compare. We have the network, experience and calibre required to help you organize and carry out your project.

Besides hotel and venue sourcing, we also offer a wide range of related services to ensure the smooth running of your event. And this saves you valuable time.

Conferences and congresses in the Alpine Republic of Austria – meet in the heart of Europe. Plan your next business event in one of the conference hotels in Austria.

Ask us for a quotation without obligation and benefit from our network of carefully selected partners. We have the expertise to make your event truly special. Whether it’s a customer event or a staff function – we want your company to put its best foot forward!

You will find the best Conference hotels in Austria with the MICE Service Group.

Conference and meeting hotels in Austria

Find the right hotel for your seminar, congress or conference. Start your inquiry now and we will take over the entire location search for you. Win time for yourself, your customers, partners and colleagues.

Show all

ARCOTEL Donauzentrum Wien

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Details

DoubleTree by Hilton Vienna Schonbrunn

Details

Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

Details

Lighthouse10

Details

Travel Charme Bergresort Werfenweng

Details

Salzburg Exhibition and Congress Center

Details

Hotel Alpenhaus Kaprun

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

Details

The Ritz-Carlton Vienna

Details

ARCOTEL Nike Linz

Details

Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel Golf & Spa Resort

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Graz

Details

Hotel Alpine Palace 5*S - Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Details

ARCOTEL Castellani Salzburg

Details

Almdorf Seinerzeit

Details

ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien

Details

Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

Details

ARCOTEL Wimberger Wien

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg

Details

Wyndham Grand Salzburg Conference Centre

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark

Details

Hotel am See - Die Forelle

Details

Hotel Kitzhof Mountain Design Resort - Kitzbühel

Details

Wyndham Grand Bad Reichenhall Axelmannstein

Details

Fringe programmes in Austria

Complement your seminar or event with the appropriate activity. Whether sporty, culinary or culturally interested – every area and every city offers the right fridge programme. Surprise your participants and employees with a unique idea.

Show all

More destinations

Our Partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as a fittingly speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Tagungshotels in Österreich

Lassen Sie sich von den Tagungshotels in Österreich inspirieren. Auf unserer Plattform finden Sie die geeignete Stadt, Location und ein passendes Rahmenprogramm für Ihr Seminar oder Ihren Kongress.

Tagungshotels in Österreich

Die Organisation von Meetings, Incentives, Conventions und Events beinhaltet viele Schritte. Das Team der MICE Service Group hilft gerne, so dass nichts in Vergessenheit gerät. Sie bestimmen, wobei Sie Unterstützung benötigen. Viel Vergnügen beim Stöbern durch unsere Plattformen.

Darf es ein Meeting in der Hauptstadt Wien sein, oder doch lieber in der Barockstadt Salzburg? Genießen Sie und Ihre Teilnehmer das mediterrane Ambiente von Graz während Ihres Seminars. Bevorzugen Sie das sportliche Flair von Innsbruck oder möchten Sie in Bodenseenähe tagen, dann wählen Sie die Region Vorarlberg.

Tagungshotels für jedes Budget

Gewinnen Sie Zeit für sich, Ihre Kunden, Partner und Kollegen. Die Suche nach dem perfekten Ort ist extrem zeitaufwendig und eine Vergleichbarkeit der Offerten in der Regel nicht gegeben. Wir verfügen über das notwendige Netzwerk, die Erfahrung und Persönlichkeit, Ihnen bei der Organisation und der Durchführung unter die Arme zu greifen.

Neben der Hotel- und Locationsuche bieten wir Ihnen auch ein breites Dienstleistungsspektrum rund um Ihre Veranstaltung an. Wir vermitteln Ihnen die perfekten Partner für Bühnentechnik, Dekoration, Shuttleservice, Catering und vieles mehr. Somit sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit. Wir schlagen Ihnen nur die für Ihre Veranstaltung und Ihr Budget besten Tagungshotels in Österreich vor.

Entdecken Sie ganz einfach die verschiedenen Städte und Regionen Österreichs. Schliesslich bietet jedes Gebiet einzigartige Seminarhotels, Kongresszentren und die dazu passenden Rahmenprogramme. Welche Aktivität passt zu Ihrer Tagung oder Ihrem Event? Denn aussergewöhnliche Ideen sind gefragt – auch diese finden Sie auf unserer Plattform.

Tagungen und Kongresse in der Alpenrepublik Österreich – tagen Sie im Herzen von Europa. Planen Sie Ihr nächstes Businessevent in einem der Tagungshotels in Österreich. Die MICE Service Group unterstützt Sie bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Kongresses in Österreich.

Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an und profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk auserlesener Partner, die Ihrer Veranstaltung das gewisse Extra verleihen! Denn egal, ob Kundenevent oder Mitarbeiteranlass – Ihr Unternehmen soll nur im besten Licht dargestellt werden! Unser Anspruch ist es, Ihre Erwartungen nicht nur zu erfüllen, sondern zu übertreffen!

Tagungshotels in Österreich

Finden Sie hier das passende Hotel für Ihr Seminar, Ihr Kongress oder Ihre Tagung. Wir übernehmen aber auch gleich die ganze Location-Suche für Sie. Gewinnen Sie Zeit für sich, Ihre Kunden, Partner und Kollegen.

Alle anzeigen

Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

Details

Hotel Alpine Palace 5*S - Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Details

ARCOTEL Nike Linz

Details

Wyndham Grand Salzburg Conference Centre

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Savoyen Vienna

Details

Das Alpenhaus Kaprun

Details

DoubleTree by Hilton Vienna Schonbrunn

Details

ARCOTEL Donauzentrum Wien

Details

Wyndham Grand Bad Reichenhall Axelmannstein

Details

ARCOTEL Wimberger Wien

Details

Travel Charme Bergresort Werfenweng

Details

Almdorf Seinerzeit

Details

Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Graz

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Europa Salzburg

Details

Messe- und Kongresszentrum Salzburg

Details

ARCOTEL Castellani Salzburg

Details

ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien

Details

Hotel Kitzhof Mountain Design Resort - Kitzbühel

Details

Lighthouse10

Details

Grand Tirolia Kitzbühel Golf und Spa Resort

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Astoria

Details

Hotel am See - Die Forelle

Details

The Ritz-Carlton Vienna

Details

Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

Details

Rahmenprogramme in Österreich

Ergänzen Sie Ihr Seminar oder Ihren Anlass mit der geeigneten Aktivität. Ob sportlich, kulinarisch oder kulturell interessiert – jedes Gebiet und jede Stadt bietet das Passende. Überraschen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer und Mitarbeiter mit einer einzigartigen Idee.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

salzburg-tagungshotels.at

Tagen in Salzburg – Die Festspielstadt

klagenfurt-tagungshotels.at

Tagungen in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

bregenz-dornbirn-tagungshotels.at

Tagungen im Vierländereck

innsbruck-tagungshotels.at

Tagungshotels in Innsbruck

wien-tagungshotels.at

Tagungen in der Kaiserstadt Wien

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Tagungshotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stopp-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.